Werder Bremen U17

Germany Germany

Werder Bremen U17

U17 Bundesliga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

St. Pauli U17 St. Pauli U17
2-3 undefined-undefined
Werder Bremen U17 Werder Bremen U17

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.1
    2.1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won HT
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won SH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    6.6
    5.6
    5.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    5.6
    4.3
    4.3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.3
    1.3
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    3.6
    2.7
    2.7
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    3.4
    2.2
    2.2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    2.9
    2.9
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2.2
    2.1
    2.1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.3
    4.3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.4
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    2.9
    2.9
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.7
    1.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    2.6
    2.6
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition