RB Leipzig U17

Germany Germany

RB Leipzig U17

U17 Bundesliga 2023/2024

U17 Club Friendlies

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Hannover 96 U17 Hannover 96 U17
1-1 undefined-undefined
RB Leipzig U17 RB Leipzig U17

Saturday, 13th April 2024

RB Leipzig U17 RB Leipzig U17
2-0 undefined-undefined
Blumenthaler U17 Blumenthaler U17

Sunday, 7th April 2024

RB Leipzig U17 RB Leipzig U17
2-3 undefined-undefined
AaB U17 AaB U17
U17 Club Friendlies

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

U17 Club Friendlies

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Hamburger SV U17 Hamburger SV U17
1-3 undefined-undefined
RB Leipzig U17 RB Leipzig U17

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

U17 Club Friendlies

Sunday, 4th February 2024

U17 Club Friendlies

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition