Union Berlin U17

Germany Germany

Union Berlin U17

U17 Bundesliga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    32%
  • Draw
    40%
    50%
    23%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    0.8
    1.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.5
    3.68
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.1
    1.73
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.4
    1.95
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    40%
    60%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    55%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    0.9
    1.05
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.36
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.68
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.6
    2.64
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.8
    1.36
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.8
    1.27
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    70%
    45%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    2.8
    3.41
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.86
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    2.4
    2.55
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.5
    1.64
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.3
    1.77
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition