Criacao Shinjuku

Japan Japan

Criacao Shinjuku

Japan Football League 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Monday, 16th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Honda Lock Honda Lock
0-0 undefined-undefined
Criacao Shinjuku Criacao Shinjuku

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    0.79
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    0%
    11%
    8%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    67%
    54%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    22%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    50%
    33%
    23%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    11%
    23%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    56%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.3
    2.36
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.9
    0.64
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.4
    1.71
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    25%
    45%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    88%
    73%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.25
    0.89
    1.08
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
    0.33
    0.23
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.56
    0.85
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    56%
    46%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    67%
    77%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    22%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    56%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.67
    1.46
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    0.67
    0.46
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.25
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    44%
    46%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    44%
    62%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    22%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7.5
    7.57
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.75
    4.88
    4.08
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    63%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    63%
    42%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    63%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4.5
    4.75
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    75%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    38%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    63%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.4
    3.1
    3.21
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.6
    4.4
    4.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    25%
    25%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    25%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    13%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.4
    1.4
    1.86
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.9
    1.07
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.5
    0.79
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43.33
    40.33
    46.7
  • Avg. attacks
    75.67
    73.75
    77.08
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    36.67
    38.38
    42.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    4
    4.18
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    7
    6.55
  • Avg. shots
    11.5
    11
    10.73
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.75
    8.56
    13.11
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition