Honda Lock

Japan Japan

Honda Lock

Japan Football League 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Honda Lock Honda Lock
3-1 undefined-undefined
Okinawa SV Okinawa SV

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Honda Lock Honda Lock
0-0 undefined-undefined
Criacao Shinjuku Criacao Shinjuku

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Honda Lock Honda Lock
0-2 undefined-undefined
Tochigi City Tochigi City

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.4
    0.6
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    33%
    13%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    67%
    50%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    38%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.2
    2.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.9
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    2.3
    1.93
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    13%
    9%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    88%
    82%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.25
    1.08
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.67
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.33
    0.75
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    67%
    38%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    38%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    38%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.33
    2.25
    1.83
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.33
    0.25
    0.25
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    2
    1.58
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Failed to score SH
    67%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    5.4
    5
    6.4
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    47%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    2.88
    3.23
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    38%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    38%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    75%
    54%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.25
    3.38
    4.15
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    25%
    38%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    25%
    25%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    13%
    23%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    25%
    25%
    46%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.2
    2.1
    2.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.2
    2.9
    3.73
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    63%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    31%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    88%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    38%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.8
    1.3
    1.4
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    1
    0.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.3
    0.6
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    39
    43.75
    47.43
  • Avg. attacks
    73
    79
    73.14
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50
    48.75
    43
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    3
    3.29
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    4.5
    4.86
  • Avg. shots
    8
    7.5
    8.14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.67
    3.33
    4.75
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition