Sony Sendai

Japan Japan

Sony Sendai

Japan Football League 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Emperor Cup

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Emperor Cup

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sony Sendai Sony Sendai
3-2 undefined-undefined
TIAMO Hirakata TIAMO Hirakata

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Biwako Shiga Biwako Shiga
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sony Sendai Sony Sendai

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.1
    1.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    10%
    23%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.8
    2.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.6
    1.4
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.77
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.31
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.46
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    60%
    69%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.9
    1.62
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.77
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1.1
    0.85
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.8
    7.7
    6.6
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.25
    3.91
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    88%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    63%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    36%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    75%
    64%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    63%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.75
    5.38
    5.09
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    25%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    88%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    3.7
    3.2
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    3.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    88%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    88%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    38%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    25%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    25%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    2.2
    2.07
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.7
    0.73
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.5
    1.33
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    59
    55.67
    54.13
  • Avg. attacks
    83.75
    83.63
    80
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50.75
    50.63
    47
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.75
    4.13
    4.1
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    7
    6.7
  • Avg. shots
    9.75
    11.13
    10.8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.57
    7.42
    6
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition