Barwell

England England

Barwell

Non League Premier: Southern Central 2022/2023

Tuesday, 17th January 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Monday, 20th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Monday, 6th February 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Monday, 14th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Monday, 12th September 2022

FA Cup

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Monday, 15th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.4
    1.31
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.9
    3.31
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.5
    1.62
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.4
    1.69
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    85%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    90%
    78%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.52
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.84
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.68
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.76
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.72
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.7
    1.04
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    9.14
    9.75
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    86%
    88%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    71%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    57%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    5.83
    5.27
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    83%
    80%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    83%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.83
    5.13
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    53%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.67
    3.29
    4.56
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.33
    5.86
    5.38
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    83%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    83%
    80%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    1.4
    2.04
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.7
    0.87
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.7
    1.17
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45.5
    47.25
    48.92
  • Avg. attacks
    78.5
    85.5
    82.53
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    41
    45.17
    47.8
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.5
    3.67
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.5
    7.5
    6.73
  • Avg. shots
    11
    11.17
    10.73
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.57
    2.31
    1.87
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Ryan Brown

    Ryan Brown

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Castle

    Liam Castle

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ollie Parkes

    Ollie Parkes

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Elliott Taylor

    Elliott Taylor

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Quentin Albertus

    Quentin Albertus

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Cross

    Liam Cross

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Exodus Geohaghon

    Exodus Isaac Geohaghon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Guy Hadland

    Guy Hadland

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Kay

    Liam Kay

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Caine Keeling-Treasure

    Caine Keeling-Treasure

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Eddie Nisevic

    Eddie Nisevic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Elliot Percival

    Elliot Percival

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Blair Anderson

    Blair Anderson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ben Ashby

    Ben Ashby

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom Bates

    Tom Bates

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominic Brown-Hill

    Dominic Brown-Hill

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Heath

    Jake Heath

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Brady Hickey

    Brady Hickey

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nigel Julien

    Nigel Julien

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luke McGinnell

    Luke McGinnell

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jahvan Davidson-Miller

    Jahvan Davidson-Miller

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Massiah McDonald

    Massiah McDonald

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition