AFC Sudbury

England England

AFC Sudbury

Non League Premier: Southern Central 2023/2024

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Other competition

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Monday, 23rd October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Monday, 1st January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
AFC Sudbury AFC Sudbury
29' -1 undefined-undefined
Leiston Leiston

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 11th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.78
    0.78
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Draw SH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.78
    2.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.78
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.33
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    1.11
    1.11
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.44
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    0.89
    0.89
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    3
    3.44
    3.44
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    3.25
    3.25
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.6
    1.11
    1.11
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.4
    2.33
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    1.56
    1.56
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.89
    0.89
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.67
    0.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.5
    48
    48
  • Avg. attacks
    74
    79.25
    79.25
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    28
    37.5
    37.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. shots
    6
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.2
    2.14
    2.14
Stats based on domestic competition
  • James Askew

    James Askew

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luca Collins

    Luca Collins

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ryan Dunne

    Ryan Dunne

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alfie Stronge

    Alfie Stronge

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alfie Adams

    Alfie Adams

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marley Andrews

    Marley Andrews

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ellis Girling

    Ellis Girling

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • George Keys

    George Keys

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lewis O'Malley

    Lewis O'Malley

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jamie Shaw

    Jamie Shaw

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom Dettmar

    Tom Dettmar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Reece Harris

    Reece Harris

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ethan Mayhew

    Ethan Mayhew

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Smith

    Daniel Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Shane Temple

    Shane Temple

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Turner

    Jake Louis Turner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Clowsley

    J. Clowsley

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Romario Dunne

    Romario Dunne

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dan Gilchrist

    Dan Gilchrist

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Freddie King

    Freddie King

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cruise Nyadzayo

    Cruise Nyadzayo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Isaac Skubich

    Isaac Skubich

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition