Leiston

England England

Leiston

Non League Premier: Southern Central 2023/2024

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Suffolk FA Premier Cup

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Monday, 1st January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Leiston Leiston
2-1 undefined-undefined
Brantham Athletic Brantham Athletic
Suffolk FA Premier Cup

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.8
    1.8
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.1
    1.1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.9
    1.9
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.7
    0.7
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    3.4
    3.4
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    1.75
    2.2
    2.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    60%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.6
    4.6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    20%
    20%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.2
    1.8
    1.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.8
    1.6
    1.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.4
    1.4
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    53.8
    53.8
  • Avg. attacks
    85.25
    87.2
    87.2
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    35.5
    37.8
    37.8
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.4
    4.4
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.25
    4.8
    4.8
  • Avg. shots
    9.25
    9.2
    9.2
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    12.33
    3.83
    3.83
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Sam Donkin

    Sam Donkin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sonny Wright

    Sonny Wright

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Harrison Podd

    Harrison Podd

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Bailey-Dennis

    Adam Bailey-Dennis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Hutchings

    Jake Hutchings

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ollie Saunders

    Ollie Saunders

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Okpolokpo

    Josh Okpolokpo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Seb Dunbar

    Seb Dunbar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cameron Rayworth

    Cameron Rayworth

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Wyatt Hill

    Wyatt Hill

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyle Sore

    Kyle Sore

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Iuri Fernandes

    Iuri Fernandes

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oliver Godbold

    Oliver Godbold

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joseph Marsden

    Joseph Marsden

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rossi Jarvis

    Rossi Jarvis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zach Dronfield

    Zach Dronfield

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Spooner

    Jake Spooner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • William Davies

    William Davies

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jamie Eaton-Collins

    Jamie Eaton-Collins

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ryan Jarvis

    Ryan Jarvis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kai Fletcher

    Kai Fletcher

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition