Leiston

England England

Leiston

Non League Premier: Southern Central 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Suffolk FA Premier Cup

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Monday, 11th December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Fa Trophy

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Lowestoft Town Lowestoft Town
1-1 undefined-undefined
Leiston Leiston
Suffolk FA Premier Cup

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Leiston Leiston
2-1 undefined-undefined
Brantham Athletic Brantham Athletic
Suffolk FA Premier Cup

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.8
    1.69
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    80%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    46%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.7
    3.54
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.7
    1.54
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.2
    2.3
    2.31
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.31
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    1.1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    30%
    31%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.4
    1.23
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.69
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    0.6
    0.54
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    50%
    54%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.5
    5.2
    5.29
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    6.33
    5.75
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    67%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    2.33
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.5
    1.8
    2.57
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3.4
    2.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.4
    0.8
    0.85
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.3
    0.31
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    0.5
    0.54
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition