RFC de Liege W

Belgium Belgium

RFC de Liege W

1st National Women 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 4th May 2024

RFC de Liege W RFC de Liege W
2-0 undefined-undefined
Chastre W Chastre W

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.1
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.1
    3.36
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.79
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    1.8
    1.57
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    8
    8
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    11
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    116
    111.5
    111.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    69
    61
    61
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    7.5
    7.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    4
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    10
    12.5
    12.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.56
    0.81
    0.53
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition