Gent II W

Belgium Belgium

Gent II W

1st National Women 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.2
    1.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.9
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.7
    2.55
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.2
    1.45
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    80%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    8
    8
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    116
    116
    116
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    76
    76
    76
  • Avg. shots on target
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots
    13
    13
    13
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.59
    0.33
    0.16
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition