Westerlo W

Belgium Belgium

Westerlo W

1st National Women 2023/2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Super League Women

Friday, 6th September 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Super League Women

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Super League Women

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.57
    2.57
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    7.6
    6.71
    6.71
  • Avg. goals scored
    6.8
    5.57
    5.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.14
    1.14
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • BTTS
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition