Torpedo Zhodino Res.

Belarus Belarus

Torpedo Zhodino Res.

Vysshaya Liga Reserve 2023

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Monday, 13th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Monday, 9th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Monday, 7th August 2023

Friday, 7th July 2023

Sunday, 2nd July 2023

Saturday, 24th June 2023

Monday, 12th June 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Thursday, 25th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Monday, 15th May 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    41%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    15%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    0.9
    1.37
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    40%
    33%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    56%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    80%
    44%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    56%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.8
    4.5
    3.96
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.4
    2
    2.07
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2.5
    1.89
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    63%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    1.78
    1.73
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.67
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.11
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    44%
    62%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    56%
    42%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    11%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    44%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.4
    3.11
    2.35
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2.4
    1.56
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1.56
    1.27
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    22%
    42%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    56%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.33
    12.25
    11.96
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    88%
    84%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    88%
    76%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    88%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.33
    7
    5.76
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    84%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    68%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    63%
    68%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    75%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.25
    6.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    63%
    84%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    63%
    72%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    60%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    63%
    84%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.67
    8.25
    8.24
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.67
    4.38
    5.28
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    88%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    75%
    72%
  • Over 5.5 team
    67%
    75%
    72%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    67%
    75%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    33%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    63%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    63%
    64%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    2.13
    3.83
  • Over 1.5 game
    25%
    63%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    25%
    38%
    71%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.25
    0.5
    0.8
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    25%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.75
    1.63
    2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.75
    1.38
    1.96
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.25
    0.75
    1.88
  • Over 0.5 team
    25%
    63%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    38%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    63%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    25%
    38%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition