Dinamo Brest

Belarus Belarus

Dinamo Brest

Vysshaya Liga 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Friday, 30th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Friday, 8th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Dinamo Brest Dinamo Brest
2-1 undefined-undefined
Niva Niva
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 9th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.43
    0.43
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won HT
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won SH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.43
    2.43
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.71
    0.71
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.33
    1.05
    1.05
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.71
    1.71
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    2.56
    1.76
    1.76
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • BTTS
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.29
    1.29
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.43
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.86
    0.86
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.14
    1.14
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.29
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.86
    0.86
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    10
    10
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    4.71
    4.71
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.6
    5.29
    5.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.43
    1.43
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.6
    3.57
    3.57
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.71
    2.71
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.29
    2.29
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53
    53
    53
  • Avg. attacks
    88
    91.86
    91.86
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    44.8
    43.57
    43.57
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition