Torpedo BelAZ

Belarus Belarus

Torpedo BelAZ

Vysshaya Liga 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 18th July 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Friday, 30th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Friday, 8th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Europa Conference League

Thursday, 11th July 2024

Friday, 5th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Super Cup

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Belazovets Friendly Tournament

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Belazovets Friendly Tournament

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Belazovets Friendly Tournament

Monday, 29th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Lost
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.38
    2.38
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won HT
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won SH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    1.63
    1.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.25
    1.25
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.38
    0.38
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.25
    0.25
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.25
    0.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.13
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.13
    0.13
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.2
    3.25
    3.25
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.4
    2.38
    2.38
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.8
    0.88
    0.88
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    2.75
    2.75
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    1.75
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    61
    55.5
    55.5
  • Avg. attacks
    114.8
    111.25
    111.25
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    60.2
    57.38
    57.38
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. shots
    11
    12
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.38
    2.4
    2.4
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition