Real Oviedo U19

Spain Spain

Real Oviedo U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 1 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.4
    1.56
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.8
    2.83
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.7
    1.78
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.8
    1.1
    1.06
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition