Sporting Gijón U19

Spain Spain

Sporting Gijón U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 1 2022/2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.4
    2.43
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.5
    2.83
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.8
    2.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.7
    0.74
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.33
    9.14
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    71%
    60%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    57%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    57%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    33%
    43%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    6
    5.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    83%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    83%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    83%
    78%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    83%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.67
    4.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.67
    5.14
    4.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.67
    4
    4.2
  • Over 3.5 team
    67%
    57%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    57%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    67%
    43%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition