JKT Tanzania

Tanzania Tanzania

JKT Tanzania

Ligi kuu Bara 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Monday, 18th December 2023

Monday, 11th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Monday, 30th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    10
    10
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    8
    8
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55
    55
    55
  • Avg. attacks
    122
    122
    122
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51
    51
    51
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3
    3
    3
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition