Ihefu

Tanzania Tanzania

Ihefu

Ligi kuu Bara 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Thursday, 14th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Monday, 19th February 2024

Monday, 12th February 2024

Monday, 18th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Monday, 4th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Thursday, 23rd November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.3
    1.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    20%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.2
    1.7
    2.04
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.7
    0.86
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    1
    1.18
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    22%
    28%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    22%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.9
    1.07
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.57
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.96
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.36
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.61
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners
    5.8
    6.5
    6.57
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.25
    4
    3.87
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    88%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    38%
    35%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    75%
    61%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    75%
    74%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    4.13
    3.87
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    26%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    22%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    65%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.8
    3.2
    3.36
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3.3
    3.21
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    88%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    63%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    26%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    63%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    13%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    2.9
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2
    1.79
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.9
    1.21
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49
    50.67
    48.81
  • Avg. attacks
    103
    98
    108.91
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    72
    70.86
    75.91
  • Avg. shots on target
    1.5
    1.25
    3.53
  • Avg. shots off target
    1.5
    2.5
    5.35
  • Avg. shots
    3
    3.75
    8.88
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.5
    2.14
    6.29
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition