Geita Gold

Tanzania Tanzania

Geita Gold

Ligi kuu Bara 2022/2023

Friday, 17th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Monday, 24th April 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Friday, 20th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Friday, 30th December 2022

Sunday, 25th December 2022

Wednesday, 21st December 2022

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Friday, 25th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Thursday, 13th October 2022

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Thursday, 29th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

CAF Confederations Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

CAF Confederations Cup

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Draw HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.25
    1.25
    1.25
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.33
    8.33
    8.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.33
    3.33
    3.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.25
    1.25
    1.25
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.25
    1.25
    1.25
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    25%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Mac Arthur Arakaza

    Mac Arthur Arakaza

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebusebu Samson

    Sebusebu Samson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kelvin Yondani

    Kelvin Patrick Yondani

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Shawn Oduro

    Shawn Oduro

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonathan Ambukege Mwaibindi

    Jonathan Ambukege Mwaibindi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hussein Rashid Bakari

    Hussein Rashid Bakari

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Yahya Seleman Mbegu

    Yahya Seleman Mbegu

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ramadhan Chombo

    Ramadhan Seleman Chombo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oscar Masai

    Oscar Godfrey Masai

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kelvin Nashon

    Kelvin Nashon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adeyoum Ahmed Saleh

    Adeyoum Ahmed Saleh

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Yusuph Ally Kagoma

    Yusuph Ally Kagoma

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Raymond Masota Joseph

    Raymond Masota Joseph

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Seleman Omary Ibrahimu

    Seleman Omary Ibrahimu

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • George Amani Wawa

    George Amani Wawa

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Juma Mahadhi

    Juma Hassan Mahadhi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Offen Francis Chikola

    Offen Francis Chikola

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Erick Yema Iyomi Nkoy

    Erick Yema Iyomi Nkoy

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Edmund Godfrey John

    Edmund Godfrey John

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Rueben Lyanga

    Daniel Rueben Lyanga

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Deusdedity Cosmas Okoyo

    Deusdedity Cosmas Okoyo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • George Mpole Mwaigomole

    George Mpole Mwaigomole

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition