Cambrian & Clydach

Wales Wales

Cambrian & Clydach

FAW Championship 2022/2023

Friday, 20th January 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Friday, 10th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 27th January 2023

Friday, 13th January 2023

Friday, 6th January 2023

Thursday, 29th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Friday, 18th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.3
    1.63
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Draw HT
    75%
    50%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    50%
    25%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    38%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    4.2
    4.21
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.1
    2.26
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    2.1
    1.95
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    63%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    33%
    63%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    33%
    33%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    2
    2.06
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    1
    1.13
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1
    0.94
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    38%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    25%
    19%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.75
    2.06
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.63
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.5
    1.13
    1.06
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    50%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    38%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    63%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.5
    8
    8.2
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    33%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    3.83
    4.1
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    50%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.17
    4.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    3.83
    3.6
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.5
    5.83
    6
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    4.17
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    83%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    83%
    70%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.33
    3
    2.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.67
    1.17
    1.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    67%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. attacks
    92
    92.67
    94.4
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    42.5
    38
    39.1
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.5
    3.5
    4.22
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    4
    4.22
  • Avg. shots
    10
    7.5
    8.44
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.05
    1.07
    0.95
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Dan Bradley

    Dan Bradley

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Niall Reed

    Niall Reed

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Keiron Coles

    Keiron Coles

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mark Crutch

    Mark Crutch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Howe

    Jake Howe

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyle Jones

    Kyle Jones

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Evan Lloyd

    Evan Lloyd

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cam Strinati

    Cam Strinati

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Thomas

    Jake Thomas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ceri Morgan

    Ceri Morgan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Owen

    Josh Owen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dave Thomas

    Dave Thomas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jay Woodford

    Jay Woodford

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Bull

    Josh Bull

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Edwards

    Liam Edwards

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joseff Haig

    Joseff Haig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jago Norton

    Jago Norton

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ryan Prosser

    Ryan Prosser

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Reed

    Liam Reed

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jordon Smith

    Jordon Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition