Llanelli Town

Wales Wales

Llanelli Town

FAW Championship 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Friday, 5th January 2024

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Friday, 15th December 2023

Welsh Cup

Friday, 8th December 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Welsh Cup

Friday, 10th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Welsh Cup

Friday, 13th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

League Cup

Friday, 4th August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

League Cup

Friday, 21st July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.6
    1.54
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    25%
    29%
    30%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    43%
    30%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    29%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    25%
    29%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    75%
    43%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    29%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.8
    3.54
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.2
    1.92
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.6
    1.62
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • BTTS
    100%
    70%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    43%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    71%
    78%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.43
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.57
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.75
    0.86
    0.9
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    43%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    57%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    29%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    71%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    43%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.25
    1.86
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.25
    1
    0.9
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.86
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    29%
    30%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    43%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    75%
    43%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    86%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    57%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.5
    11.25
    10.71
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.5
    7.5
    6.43
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    75%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    3.75
    4.29
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    43%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    25%
    43%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.5
    6.25
    6.57
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    5
    4.14
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.25
    2.86
    3.78
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    57%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    43%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    43%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    43%
    56%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.25
    1.86
    2.22
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1.56
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    57%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    57%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    29%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition