Goytre United

Wales Wales

Goytre United

FAW Championship 2023/2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Friday, 12th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Friday, 15th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Thursday, 27th July 2023

League Cup

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost
    0%
    20%
    34%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    1.8
    1.48
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    28%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    34%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    28%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4.4
    3.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.6
    1.97
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.8
    1.93
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    66%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    75%
    89%
    64%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    56%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    2.4
    1.83
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1.4
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    34%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    2
    2.07
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.93
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.2
    5.9
    8.66
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    62%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    30%
    55%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7
    5.17
    5.04
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    50%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.33
    4.67
    5.42
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.4
    1.9
    3.76
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    4
    5.31
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    41%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    83%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    33%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    17%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.4
    2.3
    3.28
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.25
    0.11
    0.04
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    11%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.1
    1.55
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.2
    1.72
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    11%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    78.33
    82.17
    86.17
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    38
    43
    44.21
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.67
    5.33
    4.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.33
    4.5
    4.33
  • Avg. shots
    9
    9.83
    8.83
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.08
    2.27
    3.72
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition