Nördlingen

Germany Germany

Nördlingen

Oberliga: Bayern Süd 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    15%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.5
    1.35
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Draw HT
    80%
    50%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.8
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.9
    1.9
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    1.9
    2.1
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    33%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    56%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.93
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.2
    0.7
    0.73
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    2.4
    2.27
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.4
    1.2
    1.27
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    14
    9.8
    9.63
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    60%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6.5
    6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    5.75
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    75%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    12
    4.4
    4.75
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    7
    6.38
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    25%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    25%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.8
    1.67
    3.45
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    44%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    44%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    33%
    55%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.67
    1.27
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    1
    2.18
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    33%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    33%
    45%
  • Avg. attacks
    80
    73.25
    84.43
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    76
    55.75
    57.71
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Lehel-Hunor Modra

    Lehel-Hunor Modra

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition