Landsberg

Germany Germany

Landsberg

Oberliga: Bayern Süd 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.8
    1.95
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    40%
    22%
    36%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    44%
    43%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    33%
    21%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    40%
    56%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    22%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    22%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3.1
    3.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.8
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.3
    1.2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    56%
    45%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    56%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.33
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.67
    0.93
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.4
    0.67
    0.57
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    44%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    56%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.78
    1.57
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    1.11
    0.86
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.67
    0.71
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    56%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    33%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    33%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    6.67
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    67%
    86%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    33%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    3.5
    4.17
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.5
    6.5
    6.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    83%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    3.33
    4.43
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    3.33
    4.57
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    33%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    33%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    33%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    1.22
    2.27
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    22%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    22%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    11%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    11%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.2
    0.11
    0.09
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    20%
    11%
    9%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    0.67
    1.09
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    0.56
    1.18
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    22%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    22%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    11%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    11%
    9%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.5
    52.5
    50.67
  • Avg. attacks
    65
    65
    78.17
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    43.5
    43.5
    51.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    8
    8
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.5
    6.5
    6.17
  • Avg. shots
    14.5
    14.5
    11.17
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.42
    0.94
    1.05
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition