Flenu

Belgium Belgium

Flenu

Third Amateur Division: ACFF A 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 6th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Flenu Flenu
3-1 undefined-undefined
Rapid Symphorinois Rapid Symphorinois

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Ciney Ciney
2-4 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Flenu Flenu
1-0 undefined-undefined
RAS Monceau RAS Monceau

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Jodoigne Jodoigne
2-3 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Flenu Flenu
1-2 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Braine Braine
2-1 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Flenu Flenu
2-0 undefined-undefined
Jeunesse Tamines Jeunesse Tamines

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Arquet Arquet
4-1 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Flenu Flenu
0-1 undefined-undefined
Belœil Belœil

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Flenu Flenu
4-0 undefined-undefined
Perwez Perwez

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Ostiches Ostiches
2-1 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Couvin-Mariembourg Couvin-Mariembourg
2-8 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Flenu Flenu
0-2 undefined-undefined
Jodoigne Jodoigne

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Schaerbeek-Evere Schaerbeek-Evere
2-0 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Flenu Flenu
0-3 undefined-undefined
Entité Manageoise Entité Manageoise

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Rapid Symphorinois Rapid Symphorinois
1-0 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Friday, 24th November 2023

Flenu Flenu
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ostiches Ostiches

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
0-0 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Flenu Flenu
2-1 undefined-undefined
Braine Braine

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Belœil Belœil
3-1 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Flenu Flenu
7-0 undefined-undefined
Couvin-Mariembourg Couvin-Mariembourg

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Entité Manageoise Entité Manageoise
2-1 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Aische Aische
0-1 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Flenu Flenu
0-0 undefined-undefined
Schaerbeek-Evere Schaerbeek-Evere

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Jeunesse Tamines Jeunesse Tamines
5-0 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Flenu Flenu
1-0 undefined-undefined
Arquet Arquet

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Perwez Perwez
1-0 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Flenu Flenu
2-3 undefined-undefined
Ciney Ciney

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

RAS Monceau RAS Monceau
4-1 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Flenu Flenu
1-3 undefined-undefined
Roeselare Daisel Roeselare Daisel
Belgian Cup

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    39%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    2.1
    1.61
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3.06
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    1.78
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1.28
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    22%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition