PAC Buzet

Belgium Belgium

PAC Buzet

Provincial-Hainaut 2023/2024

Provincial: Play-offs

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
1-4 undefined-undefined
Loyers Loyers
Provincial: Play-offs

Friday, 24th May 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
1-0 undefined-undefined
Libramont Libramont
Provincial: Play-offs

Friday, 17th May 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-0 undefined-undefined
Ransart Ransart
Provincial: Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-2 undefined-undefined
Antoing Antoing
Provincial: Play-offs

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Gerpinnes Gerpinnes
1-3 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 28th April 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hornu Hornu

Sunday, 21st April 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-2 undefined-undefined
Péruwelz Péruwelz

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Naastois Naastois
1-1 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 7th April 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-2 undefined-undefined
Nechin Nechin

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Neufvilles Neufvilles
1-5 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
4-1 undefined-undefined
SG-Tertre-Hautrage SG-Tertre-Hautrage

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Gosselies Sports Gosselies Sports
0-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Saturday, 24th February 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
6-1 undefined-undefined
Antoing Antoing

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-0 undefined-undefined
Soignies Sports Soignies Sports

Sunday, 28th January 2024

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
0-2 undefined-undefined
Courcelles Courcelles

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Gilly Gilly
0-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 17th December 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ransart Ransart

Sunday, 10th December 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-2 undefined-undefined
Gerpinnes Gerpinnes

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Hornu Hornu
2-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Péruwelz Péruwelz
1-4 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 12th November 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
4-2 undefined-undefined
Naastois Naastois

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Nechin Nechin
0-1 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 29th October 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
0-4 undefined-undefined
Neufvilles Neufvilles

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

SG-Tertre-Hautrage SG-Tertre-Hautrage
0-1 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Saturday, 14th October 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-0 undefined-undefined
Gosselies Sports Gosselies Sports

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Antoing Antoing
2-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Soignies Sports Soignies Sports
1-0 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 17th September 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
5-1 undefined-undefined
Molenbaix Molenbaix

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Courcelles Courcelles
2-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

PAC Buzet PAC Buzet
2-0 undefined-undefined
Gilly Gilly

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Ransart Ransart
3-2 undefined-undefined
PAC Buzet PAC Buzet

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Draw
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.8
    0.63
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.9
    2.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1
    0.81
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.9
    1.88
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition