Onhaye

Belgium Belgium

Onhaye

Second Amateur Division: ACFF 2024/2025

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Sunday, 5th January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Sunday, 19th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Sunday, 2nd February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Sunday, 23rd February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Sunday, 27th April 2025

Sunday, 4th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Onhaye Onhaye
3-2 undefined-undefined
Huy Huy
Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Jeunesse Tamines Jeunesse Tamines
0-0 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Onhaye Onhaye
2-5 undefined-undefined
Arquet Arquet
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Entité Manageoise Entité Manageoise
0-1 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Onhaye Onhaye
6-0 undefined-undefined
Belœil Belœil
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Flenu Flenu
1-2 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Onhaye Onhaye
1-0 undefined-undefined
Aische Aische
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Ostiches Ostiches
1-1 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Onhaye Onhaye
4-0 undefined-undefined
Couvin-Mariembourg Couvin-Mariembourg
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Perwez Perwez
1-3 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Onhaye Onhaye
4-1 undefined-undefined
Ciney Ciney
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Jodoigne Jodoigne
1-2 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Braine Braine
1-2 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Onhaye Onhaye
4-2 undefined-undefined
RAS Monceau RAS Monceau
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
1-1 undefined-undefined
Schaerbeek-Evere Schaerbeek-Evere
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Couvin-Mariembourg Couvin-Mariembourg
0-7 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
0-1 undefined-undefined
Entité Manageoise Entité Manageoise
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Belœil Belœil
1-3 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
0-0 undefined-undefined
Flenu Flenu
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Aische Aische
0-1 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ostiches Ostiches
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Arquet Arquet
1-1 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
2-0 undefined-undefined
Jeunesse Tamines Jeunesse Tamines
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 14th October 2023

RAS Monceau RAS Monceau
0-0 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
3-0 undefined-undefined
Perwez Perwez
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Rapid Symphorinois Rapid Symphorinois
0-1 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
2-0 undefined-undefined
Jodoigne Jodoigne
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Schaerbeek-Evere Schaerbeek-Evere
0-4 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Onhaye Onhaye
3-0 undefined-undefined
Braine Braine
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Ciney Ciney
0-3 undefined-undefined
Onhaye Onhaye
Third Amateur Division: ACFF A

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.9
    1.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.9
    2.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.9
    0.9
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • BTTS
    20%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition