Aserrí

Costa Rica Costa Rica

Aserrí

Liga de Ascenso 2023/2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Monday, 29th January 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Limón Black Star Limón Black Star
0-1 undefined-undefined
Aserrí Aserrí

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Thursday, 7th September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Thursday, 10th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.9
    1.17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Draw HT
    40%
    56%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    44%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    20%
    22%
    23%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    44%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    33%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.2
    2.57
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2
    1.57
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    70%
    48%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    44%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    56%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    2
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.67
    0.55
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.33
    0.77
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    44%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    56%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.44
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.56
    0.45
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    0.89
    0.86
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    44%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    44%
    59%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    33%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    78%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    56%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners
    13.8
    10.2
    10.13
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    60%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.75
    4.71
    5.25
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    86%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    71%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    57%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    43%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    57%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.5
    6
    5.9
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    71%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    71%
    85%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    55%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    71%
    85%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7
    4.5
    4.91
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.8
    5.7
    5.26
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    71%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    29%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    14%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    14%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    86%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    71%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    57%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    75%
    43%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    3
    4.3
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    70%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.7
    1.87
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.3
    2.43
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52
    47.67
    49.92
  • Avg. attacks
    80.4
    80.56
    83.55
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    52.8
    51.78
    52.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3.71
    3.28
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.75
    8.29
    6.67
  • Avg. shots
    9.75
    12
    9.94
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.5
    7
    7.78
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition