Limón Black Star

Costa Rica Costa Rica

Limón Black Star

Liga de Ascenso 2022/2023

No fixtures available

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Monday, 19th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Wednesday, 7th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No stats available
  • Jhonny Gordon

    Jhonny Gordon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luis Pérez Castillo

    Luis Alejandro Pérez Castillo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition