CS Uruguay de Coronado

Costa Rica Costa Rica

CS Uruguay de Coronado

Liga de Ascenso 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Monday, 29th January 2024

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Copa Costa Rica

Thursday, 17th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    100%
    80%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.4
    1.52
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    100%
    63%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Draw SH
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.8
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.7
    1.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.57
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    52%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    29%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    43%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.5
    1.43
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.8
    1.13
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.38
    0.76
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    63%
    48%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    13%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    88%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    38%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.38
    1.62
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.88
    0.9
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    75%
    62%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    13%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    63%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    8.56
    10.41
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    56%
    73%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    44%
    68%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    44%
    68%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    44%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.25
    4.14
    5.63
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    71%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    57%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    29%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    57%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.25
    5.86
    5.84
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    95%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    57%
    74%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    53%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    5
    6.09
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    3.56
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    67%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    67%
    77%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    56%
    73%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    86%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    71%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    57%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    43%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    71%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    43%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    43%
    37%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    3
    4.68
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    78%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    56%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    22%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    11%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.33
    2.14
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    1.67
    2.55
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    78%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    33%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    11%
    32%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53
    48.83
    46.61
  • Avg. attacks
    76.8
    85.5
    87.86
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49.6
    50.88
    57.1
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.67
    2.6
    3.07
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.33
    5
    5.93
  • Avg. shots
    6
    7.6
    9
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.64
    2.24
    4.09
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition