Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Germany Germany

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Bundesliga 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Other competition

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Other competition

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.8
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.9
    4.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.2
    2.47
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.58
    1.52
    1.48
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.7
    1.6
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.15
    1.54
    1.61
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    2.1
    2.27
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.87
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    73%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.8
    1.8
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1
    1.07
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.73
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    10.2
    9.47
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    60%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    60%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.6
    4.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    5.6
    5.13
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    5.3
    5.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.8
    4.9
    4.13
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    3.8
    3.87
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.6
    1.47
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.2
    2.4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.3
    2.4
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.5
    1.47
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition