Botafogo SP

Brazil Brazil

Botafogo SP

Serie B 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Monday, 19th August 2024

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Friday, 6th September 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 11th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Friday, 15th November 2024

Friday, 22nd November 2024

Tuesday, 26th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Monday, 22nd July 2024

Thursday, 18th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Thursday, 20th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Copa do Brasil

Friday, 24th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Copa do Brasil

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Copa do Brasil

Friday, 15th March 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Paulista A1

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Paulista A1

Monday, 26th February 2024

Copa do Brasil

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Paulista A1

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Paulista A1

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Paulista A1

Monday, 5th February 2024

Paulista A1

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Paulista A1

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Paulista A1

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Botafogo SP Botafogo SP
0-1 undefined-undefined
Catanduva Catanduva
Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 4th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    33%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.3
    1.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.5
    2.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    0.8
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.93
    0.94
    0.99
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.5
    1.27
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.99
    1.43
    1.18
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.3
    0.93
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.2
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.47
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.6
    9.7
    9.6
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.25
    4.44
    4.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    56%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    44%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    67%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.44
    5.21
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    56%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    56%
    43%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.4
    5.8
    5.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    3.9
    3.93
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    44%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    11%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    89%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    56%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    44%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.6
    6.2
    6.73
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    80%
    87%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    2
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.4
    4.2
    4.4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    3
    3.4
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.4
    3.2
    3.33
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.8
    45.5
    47.33
  • Avg. attacks
    89
    84.7
    89.87
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    35.6
    33.8
    37.07
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.6
    4.14
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.6
    5.6
    5.93
  • Avg. shots
    8.6
    10.2
    10.07
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8.6
    10.2
    11.75
  • Avg. shots inside box
    3.75
    5.11
    6.21
  • Avg. shots outside box
    5
    5.67
    5.57
Stats based on domestic competition