Operário PR

Brazil Brazil

Operário PR

Serie B 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Monday, 5th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024

Friday, 6th September 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 11th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Friday, 15th November 2024

Friday, 22nd November 2024

Tuesday, 26th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

Thursday, 18th July 2024

Copa do Brasil

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Tuesday, 18th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Copa do Brasil

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Paranaense 1

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Paranaense 1

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Paranaense 1

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Copa do Brasil

Friday, 8th March 2024

Paranaense 1

Monday, 4th March 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Paranaense 1

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Paranaense 1

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Paranaense 1

Friday, 16th February 2024

Paranaense 1

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Paranaense 1

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Paranaense 1

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Paranaense 1

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Paranaense 1

Monday, 29th January 2024

Paranaense 1

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Paranaense 1

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Paranaense 1

Friday, 19th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Operário PR Operário PR
0-1 undefined-undefined
Barra FC Barra FC
Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.7
    1.67
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    50%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.4
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.7
    0.73
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.83
    0.79
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.7
    0.6
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.1
    1.3
    1.14
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • BTTS
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.8
    0.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.27
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    0.6
    0.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.3
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.3
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.2
    9.9
    9.93
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.56
    4.79
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    56%
    64%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    25%
    44%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.56
    5.29
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    56%
    43%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    78%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.2
    4.9
    5.13
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    5
    4.8
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    33%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    56%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.4
    6
    5.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    1.7
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.4
    4.3
    4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.8
    2.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    3.2
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.4
    53.6
    53.67
  • Avg. attacks
    101.2
    102.5
    99.6
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    38.6
    41.2
    42.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.4
    4.5
    4.47
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.8
    5.9
    6.4
  • Avg. shots
    11.2
    10.4
    10.87
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    14
    14.86
    14.82
  • Avg. shots inside box
    7.25
    6.22
    6.92
  • Avg. shots outside box
    9.25
    7.22
    7.54
Stats based on domestic competition