CRB

Brazil Brazil

CRB

Serie B 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Monday, 29th July 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Monday, 5th August 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 8th August 2024

Monday, 12th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Friday, 6th September 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 11th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Friday, 15th November 2024

Friday, 22nd November 2024

Tuesday, 26th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Thursday, 18th July 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Thursday, 6th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Monday, 27th May 2024

Copa do Brasil

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Copa do Brasil

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

CRB CRB
3-1 1-1
ASA ASA
Alagoano

Saturday, 6th April 2024

ASA ASA
0-1 0-0
CRB CRB
Alagoano

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Monday, 25th March 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Alagoano

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Copa do Brasil

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Alagoano

Saturday, 9th March 2024

ABC ABC
2-2 1-1
CRB CRB
Copa do Nordeste

Thursday, 7th March 2024

CRB CRB
0-2 0-2
ASA ASA
Alagoano

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Alagoano

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Alagoano

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Friday, 16th February 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Sunday, 11th February 2024

CRB CRB
1-1 1-0
CSE CSE
Alagoano

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Copa do Nordeste

Sunday, 4th February 2024

CSA CSA
1-3 0-2
CRB CRB
Alagoano

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Alagoano

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Alagoano

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.5
    2.47
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.33
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.39
    1.32
    1.39
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.13
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.38
    1.61
    1.45
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.93
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.33
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.8
    1.53
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.9
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    9.7
    9.47
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    4.9
    4.47
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    4.8
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.2
    4.2
    4.53
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    5.5
    4.93
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    5.5
    5.93
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    2.67
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    3.5
    3.27
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.7
    2.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.8
    2.8
    3.13
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    58
    53.8
    54.27
  • Avg. attacks
    105.4
    98.1
    99.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    52.8
    45
    43.4
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.4
    3.6
    4.07
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.8
    4.6
    5.67
  • Avg. shots
    8.2
    8.2
    9.73
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.13
    5.86
    7.3
  • Avg. shots inside box
    7
    6.4
    7.47
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.4
    4.9
    5.67
Stats based on domestic competition