Unión Española

Chile Chile

Unión Española

Primera Division 2024

Monday, 22nd July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Monday, 12th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Chilean Cup

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Chilean Cup

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Chilean Cup

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Chilean Cup

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Chilean Cup

Thursday, 20th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.7
    1.6
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    4.3
    3.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    2.4
    2
  • Expected goals (xG)
    2.32
    2.06
    1.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.9
    1.67
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.83
    1.73
    1.54
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.6
    1.47
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.7
    2.2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.2
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.2
    10.5
    10.2
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    4.9
    4.87
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.4
    5.6
    5.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4.5
    4.53
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    6
    5.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.8
    6
    6.27
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    60%
    73%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    2.3
    2.2
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.6
    3.7
    4.07
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    87%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.5
    3.07
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.8
    3.5
    3.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51.8
    53.4
    50.8
  • Avg. attacks
    101.4
    102.5
    94.53
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48.6
    44.9
    40.93
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.2
    6.5
    5.36
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    6.9
    6.57
  • Avg. shots
    13.2
    13.4
    11.93
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8.25
    5.58
    5.57
  • Avg. shots inside box
    9.2
    9.5
    8.93
  • Avg. shots outside box
    5.4
    5.4
    4.93
Stats based on domestic competition