Deportes Iquique

Chile Chile

Deportes Iquique

Primera Division 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Chilean Cup

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Chilean Cup

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Chilean Cup

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Chilean Cup

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Chilean Cup

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.1
    1.69
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    40%
    20%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    50%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.8
    3.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.6
    1.94
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.58
    1.8
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.2
    1.75
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.96
    1.54
    1.57
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.81
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.75
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.6
    2.2
    2.13
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    1.13
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.3
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    9.6
    9.25
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.6
    4.5
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.2
    5
    5.19
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    3.6
    4.19
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.8
    6
    5.06
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    5.1
    5.69
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    3.1
    3.19
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3.1
    3.19
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    2
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    50.7
    53.88
  • Avg. attacks
    92.4
    90
    94
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    38
    44.9
    46.56
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.8
    4.7
    5.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.4
    6.3
    6.75
  • Avg. shots
    10.2
    11
    12.25
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.67
    6.88
    6.32
  • Avg. shots inside box
    9.75
    9.56
    9.47
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4
    5.22
    6.07
Stats based on domestic competition