Coquimbo Unido

Chile Chile

Coquimbo Unido

Primera Division 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Chilean Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Chilean Cup

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Chilean Cup

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Chilean Cup

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Chilean Cup

Thursday, 20th June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Copa Sudamericana

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Copa Sudamericana

Friday, 17th May 2024

Copa Sudamericana

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Copa Sudamericana

Thursday, 25th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Copa Sudamericana

Friday, 12th April 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Copa Sudamericana

Thursday, 4th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Copa Sudamericana

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    60%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.6
    2.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.5
    2.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.8
    1.53
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.38
    1.5
    1.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.7
    0.87
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.15
    1.14
    1.1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    1.1
    0.87
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.1
    1.07
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    10.6
    10.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.6
    4.7
    4.53
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    5.9
    6.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.8
    4.9
    5.6
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    5.7
    5.13
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    6.1
    6.53
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    2.4
    2.27
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3.7
    4.27
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    3.13
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    3.1
    3.4
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43.6
    43.9
    44.47
  • Avg. attacks
    88.2
    92.8
    95.53
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    42.6
    43.4
    43.4
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.44
    4.38
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.5
    4.11
    4.54
  • Avg. shots
    7.5
    8.56
    8.92
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3
    4.28
    5.04
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6
    7.1
    7.33
  • Avg. shots outside box
    3.6
    3.3
    3.6
Stats based on domestic competition