Union Fürstenwalde

Germany Germany

Union Fürstenwalde

Oberliga: Nordost-Nord 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Reg. Cup Brandenburg

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Reg. Cup Brandenburg

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Lost
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.3
    0.35
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4.2
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.6
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.6
    3.6
    3.17
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    60%
    45%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.2
    2
    1.91
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.3
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    2
    1.8
    1.61
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    2.2
    2.09
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    1.8
    1.57
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    5.6
    4
    5.43
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5.25
    5.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    50%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    75%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.33
    4.75
    5.08
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    75%
    92%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.4
    0.9
    1.48
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    3.1
    3.96
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    25%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    25%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    75%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    1.8
    2.43
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.1
    0.05
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1
    1.17
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    0.8
    1.26
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.67
    50.67
    45.92
  • Avg. attacks
    76.67
    76.67
    82.17
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    39.33
    39.33
    43.42
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    6
    5.56
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7
    6.56
  • Avg. shots
    13
    13
    12.11
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    13
    4.33
    5.74
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition