Banik Ostrava II

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Banik Ostrava II

3. Liga MSFL 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Friday, 17th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    100%
    70%
    62%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.3
    2.12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    60%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.2
    2.31
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.7
    1.65
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0
    0.5
    0.65
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    50%
    42%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • BTTS
    0%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    20%
    31%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.81
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.2
    0.31
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.7
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.15
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.3
    0.35
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    70%
    65%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.2
    8.7
    8.27
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    4.7
    4.96
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.6
    3.9
    4.35
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.8
    5.9
    5.19
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.4
    3.73
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    81%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.2
    3.81
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1
    0.81
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2.3
    2.38
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    2
    1.77
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    2.2
    2.04
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.25
    55.75
    54.38
  • Avg. attacks
    112.2
    105.7
    101.3
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    75.4
    67.6
    66.22
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    4.86
    4.45
  • Avg. shots off target
    13.5
    8.86
    8.45
  • Avg. shots
    17
    13.71
    12.9
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.4
    5.65
    6
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition