Varaždin

Croatia Croatia

Varaždin

1. HNL 2022/2023

Friday, 3rd February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 27th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Croatia Cup

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Croatia Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Sunday, 17th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.2
    1.42
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Draw HT
    100%
    50%
    58%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2.2
    2.47
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1
    1.21
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.98
    1.15
    1.31
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.8
    1.2
    1.26
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.78
    1.67
    1.54
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    16%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • BTTS
    20%
    50%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    70%
    68%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    70%
    74%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.68
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.79
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.89
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.8
    7.3
    8.11
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    68%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    3.7
    4.05
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.8
    3.6
    4.05
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    58%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    84%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.6
    3.2
    3.37
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    4.1
    4.74
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.8
    5.21
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.7
    1.47
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3.1
    3.74
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    68%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    2.3
    2.53
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.8
    2.5
    2.68
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55.4
    52.2
    51.26
  • Avg. attacks
    117.6
    110.5
    110.47
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    58.6
    54.5
    56.32
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.3
    4.58
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6.4
    6.95
  • Avg. shots
    10
    10.7
    11.53
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    7.14
    4.86
    4.66
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Oliver Zelenika

    Oliver Zelenika

    17

    1530

    -

    -

    -

  • Božidar Radošević

    Božidar Radošević

    2

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Marino Bulat

    Marino Bulat

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jozo Stanić

    Jozo Stanic

    17

    1338

    -

    2

    -

  • Luka Jelenić

    Luka Jelenić

    15

    1185

    -

    2

    -

  • Jorgo Pellumbi

    Jorgo Pëllumbi

    14

    1087

    -

    7

    -

  • Itsuki Urata

    Itsuki Urata

    11

    706

    -

    3

    -

  • Marko Stolnik

    Marko Stolnik

    9

    609

    -

    2

    -

  • Jakov Karabatić

    Jakov Karabatić

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Luka Škaričić

    Luka Škaričić

    2

    68

    -

    -

    -

  • Tonio Teklić

    Tonio Teklić

    17

    1477

    5

    3

    1

  • Kolarić

    Matija Kolarić

    18

    1378

    1

    2

    -

  • Agon Elezi

    Agon Elezi

    17

    1281

    3

    4

    -

  • David Puclin

    David Puclin

    11

    602

    -

    2

    -

  • Marin Pilj

    Marin Pilj

    11

    535

    1

    3

    -

  • Damir Peco

    Damir Peco

    8

    388

    -

    1

    -

  • Igor Postonjski

    Igor Postonjski

    4

    299

    1

    1

    -

  • Leon Belcar

    L. Belcar

    7

    230

    -

    3

    1

  • Karlo Lusavec

    Karlo Lusavec

    4

    160

    -

    -

    -

  • Leonard Vuk

    Leonard Vuk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Fran Brodić

    Fran Brodić

    18

    1276

    5

    2

    -

  • Michele Šego

    Michele Šego

    12

    766

    3

    -

    1

  • Andris Herrera

    Andris Herrera Palomino

    15

    735

    -

    5

    -

  • Noa Vugrinec

    Noa Vugrinec

    3

    88

    -

    -

    -

  • Ivan Šaranić

    Ivan Šaranić

    1

    8

    -

    -

    -

  • Dimitar Mitrovski

    Dimitar Mitrovski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition