Juventus

Brazil Brazil

Juventus

Paulista A2 2024

Copa Paulista

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Copa Paulista

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Copa Paulista

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Copa Paulista

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Copa Paulista

Monday, 1st July 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Wednesday, 17th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.14
    1.14
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.58
    0.58
    0.58
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.6
    7.6
    7.6
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    4.4
    4.4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.2
    3.2
    3.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    3.8
    3.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    3.8
    3.8
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.2
    2.2
    2.2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition