Taquaritinga

Brazil Brazil

Taquaritinga

Paulista A4 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Copa Paulista

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Copa Paulista

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Draw
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.14
    2.14
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won HT
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.14
    2.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.57
    1.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.57
    0.57
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • BTTS
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.5
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2.5
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.33
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    8.71
    8.71
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    3.71
    3.71
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    43%
    43%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    5.14
    5.14
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    3.57
    3.57
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    2.43
    2.43
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.57
    1.57
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.86
    0.86
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    60
    60
    60
  • Avg. attacks
    96.5
    97.33
    97.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    61.5
    69.33
    69.33
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.5
    7.33
    7.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    6.33
    6.33
  • Avg. shots
    13.5
    13.67
    13.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.38
    3.73
    3.73
Stats based on domestic competition