Comunicaciones

Argentina Argentina

Comunicaciones

Primera B Metropolitana 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Monday, 1st July 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.5
    2.21
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.1
    1.21
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.4
    1
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    25%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.71
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.42
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.8
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.92
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.58
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    54%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.8
    8.7
    7.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    70%
    46%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    3.4
    3.13
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    25%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    30%
    46%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    5.3
    4.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.4
    4.6
    3.63
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    4.1
    3.88
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    4.8
    5.17
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.5
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.3
    3.42
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.4
    2.92
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    2.4
    2.25
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56
    56
    52
  • Avg. attacks
    114.2
    121.5
    117.79
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    70
    71.5
    61.13
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.2
    3.56
    3.71
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.4
    4.78
    4.71
  • Avg. shots
    6.6
    8.33
    8.43
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.6
    6.82
    6.1
Stats based on domestic competition