Gorica

Slovenia Slovenia

Gorica

1. SNL 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 1

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 1

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 25th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 11th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Tuesday, 29th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Monday, 10th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Monday, 22nd August 2022

Monday, 15th August 2022

Monday, 8th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Monday, 18th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    51
    51
  • Avg. attacks
    93
    93
    93
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53
    53
    53
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    11
    11
    11
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    11
    11
    11
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Uroš Likar

    Uroš Likar

    20

    1800

    -

    -

    -

  • Matevz Dajcar

    Matevz Dajcar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matija Širok

    Matija Širok

    19

    1663

    -

    4

    -

  • Nejc Mevlja

    Nejc Mevlja

    18

    1573

    1

    2

    -

  • Denis Cerovec

    Denis Cerovec

    16

    1309

    1

    1

    -

  • Tino Agić

    T. Agić

    12

    881

    -

    2

    -

  • Denis Klinar

    Denis Klinar

    4

    208

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Andrejašič

    Jan Andrejašič

    6

    206

    -

    -

    -

  • Tilen Mlakar

    Tilen Mlakar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Filip Brekalo II

    Filip Brekalo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vahid Selimović

    Vahid Selimovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Darko Hrka

    Darko Hrka

    18

    1341

    -

    6

    -

  • Alessandro Ahmetaj

    Alessandro Ahmetaj

    18

    1195

    -

    4

    -

  • Ahmed Ankrah

    Ahmed Ankrah

    15

    1104

    -

    4

    -

  • Zvonimir Petrović

    Zvonimir Petrović

    13

    978

    -

    4

    -

  • Matej Jukić

    Matej Jukić

    17

    703

    -

    2

    -

  • Žan Leban

    Žan Leban

    12

    580

    -

    1

    -

  • Luka Baruca

    Luka Baruca

    5

    296

    -

    -

    -

  • Steven Juncaj

    Steven Juncaj

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alen Krajnc

    Alen Krajnc

    17

    1143

    1

    4

    -

  • Etien Velikonja

    Etien Velikonja

    17

    1116

    4

    -

    -

  • Luka Vekić

    Luka Vekić

    17

    756

    2

    3

    -

  • Leon Marinic

    Leon Marinič

    14

    636

    1

    1

    -

  • Miroslav Iličić

    Miroslav Iličić

    11

    369

    2

    1

    -

  • Ranaldo Ranaldino Biggs

    Ranaldo Ranaldino Biggs

    1

    2

    -

    -

    -

  • Bernard Karrica

    Bernard Karrica

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition