Inđija

Serbia Serbia

Inđija

Prva Liga 2024/2025

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Wednesday, 26th February 2025

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Wednesday, 12th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Play-offs 1/2

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Play-offs 1/2

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Serbian Cup

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.63
    1.63
    1.63
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0
    0
    0
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.48
    0.48
    0.48
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 7.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.33
    4.33
    4.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition