Mladost Novi Sad

Serbia Serbia

Mladost Novi Sad

Super Liga 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Wednesday, 5th April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Monday, 8th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Sunday, 10th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Aleksa Milojević

    Aleksa Milojević

    19

    1710

    -

    1

    -

  • Marko Mandić

    Marko Mandić

    14

    1215

    -

    2

    -

  • Miljan Ilić

    Miljan Ilić

    15

    1108

    -

    3

    -

  • Bojan Mlađović

    Bojan Mlađović

    7

    584

    -

    -

    -

  • Srdjan Grabez

    Srdjan Grabež

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikola Jankovic

    Nikola Janković

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Đorđe Ćosić

    Đorđe Ćosić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Novica Maksimović

    Novica Maksimović

    15

    1255

    2

    5

    -

  • Lazar Arsić

    Lazar Arsić

    11

    663

    -

    1

    -

  • Branimir Jočić

    Branimir Jočić

    8

    649

    -

    3

    -

  • Đorđe Denić

    Đorđe Denić

    8

    558

    -

    3

    -

  • Danilo Miladinović

    Danilo Miladinović

    3

    74

    -

    -

    -

  • Saša Marković

    Saša Marković

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ilija Babić

    Ilija Babić

    8

    299

    -

    -

    -

  • M. Vidakov

    Milan Vidakov

    3

    117

    -

    1

    -

  • Dragoljub Radoman

    Dragoljub Radoman

    5

    91

    -

    -

    -

  • Cristian

    Cristian Daniel Dal Bello Fagundes

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nemanja Milić

    Nemanja Milić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milan Savić

    Milan Savić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Romain Gall

    Romain Gall

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition