Rotenburger SV

Germany Germany

Rotenburger SV

Oberliga: Niedersachsen 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Draw
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    25%
    29%
    27%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    29%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    43%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    25%
    29%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    43%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    29%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.4
    2.59
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.1
    1.24
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.3
    1.35
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    33%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    67%
    78%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.43
    1.45
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.71
    0.82
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.75
    0.71
    0.64
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    43%
    45%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    71%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    71%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    43%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.14
    1.27
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.43
    0.55
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    0.71
    0.73
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    57%
    45%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    57%
    55%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    14%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    71%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    29%
    36%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition