Atlas Delmenhorst

Germany Germany

Atlas Delmenhorst

Regionalliga: Nord 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Other competition

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Other competition

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Friday, 19th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    37%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.1
    1.32
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    60%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.8
    3.53
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.7
    1.68
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2.1
    1.84
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    30%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.58
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.8
    0.79
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.79
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.6
    2.3
    1.95
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.89
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.05
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.2
    6.9
    7.95
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.75
    5.29
    4.13
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    71%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    71%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    57%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    57%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    86%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4.57
    5.93
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3.4
    4.16
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.2
    3.5
    3.89
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    86%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    71%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    57%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    43%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    25%
    57%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    43%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    4.1
    4.05
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    60%
    68%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.6
    0.8
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.4
    3.3
    3.05
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    60%
    68%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    2.1
    2.16
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    2
    1.89
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.75
    53.86
    51.38
  • Avg. attacks
    74.75
    81.14
    77.27
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    39.5
    43.57
    45.73
  • Avg. shots on target
    8
    7.57
    7.07
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.5
    6.71
    7.21
  • Avg. shots
    14.5
    14.29
    14.29
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.76
    2.63
    2.99
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Eike Bansen

    Eike Bansen

    18

    1620

    -

    1

    -

  • Pascal Wiewrodt

    Pascal Wiewrodt

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Joel Kletta

    Joel Kletta

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julian Stohr

    Julian Stöhr

    16

    1296

    -

    2

    -

  • Raoul-Mamadi Cisse

    Raoul-Mamadi Cisse

    15

    1183

    1

    2

    -

  • Leo Weichert

    Leo Weichert

    13

    1156

    -

    4

    1

  • Philipp Johan Eggert

    Philipp Johan Eggert

    9

    414

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominik Schmidt

    Dominik Schmidt

    1

    66

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristian Taag

    Kristian Taag

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Philipp Eggersgluss

    Philipp Eggersglüß

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marco Stefandl

    Marco Stefandl

    19

    1654

    2

    2

    -

  • Nico Matern

    Nico Matern

    17

    1476

    -

    3

    -

  • Efkan Erdogan

    Efkan Erdogan

    15

    1234

    -

    2

    -

  • Willem-Hendrik Hoffrogge

    Willem-Hendrik Hoffrogge

    18

    1067

    1

    1

    -

  • Olivér Schindler

    Olivér Schindler

    16

    1018

    3

    4

    -

  • Mattia Trianni

    Mattia Trianni

    14

    996

    4

    1

    -

  • Lamin Touray

    Lamin Touray

    18

    988

    3

    3

    -

  • Ousman Touray

    Ousman Touray

    14

    931

    3

    3

    -

  • Florian Stütz

    Florian Stütz

    15

    849

    -

    5

    -

  • Mustafa Azadzoy

    Mustafa Azadzoy

    16

    849

    1

    2

    -

  • Steffen Rohwedder

    Steffen Rohwedder

    10

    220

    5

    1

    -

  • Emre Karagöz

    Emre Karagöz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dimitrios Ferfelis

    Dimitrios Ferfelis

    14

    1041

    8

    2

    -

  • Tobias Steffen

    Tobias Steffen

    11

    350

    1

    1

    -

  • Oliver Rauh

    Oliver Rauh

    11

    256

    -

    2

    -

  • Phil Gysbers

    Phil Gysbers

    8

    55

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition