Legionovia Legionowo

Poland Poland

Legionovia Legionowo

3. Liga - Group 1 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    34
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.3
    2.26
  • Games played
    5
    10
    34
  • Won HT
    67%
    67%
    46%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    17%
    12%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    34
  • Won SH
    33%
    50%
    62%
  • Lost SH
    67%
    33%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.3
    3.15
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.4
    2.12
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    0.9
    1.03
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.67
    1.83
    1.77
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.33
    1.17
    1.12
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.33
    0.67
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    67%
    83%
    62%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    17%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    83%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    50%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.33
    1.17
    1.08
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.67
    0.33
    0.42
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    67%
    65%
  • Failed to score SH
    67%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    85%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    11.5
    11.13
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    83%
    88%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    83%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    67%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.33
    5
    5.17
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    83%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    83%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.67
    6.5
    5.96
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    46%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    83%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    8.67
    8.17
    7.21
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.33
    3.33
    3.92
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    83%
    96%
  • Over 5.5 team
    67%
    67%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    67%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3.83
    4.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    67%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    38%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.33
    1.67
    2.13
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.67
    2.17
    2.21
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    54%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56
    50.5
    49.31
  • Avg. attacks
    141.33
    123
    98.83
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    97.33
    80.67
    63.21
  • Avg. shots on target
    7.67
    8.2
    6.42
  • Avg. shots off target
    15.67
    13.2
    9.53
  • Avg. shots
    23.33
    21.4
    15.95
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.89
    3.24
    2.83
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Krzysztof Bujak

    Krzysztof Bujak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Paweł Błesznowski

    Paweł Błesznowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Krzywanski

    Jan Krzywanski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Damian Podleśny

    Damian Podleśny

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Stefaniak

    Jakub Stefaniak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bartosz Dąbrowski

    Bartosz Dąbrowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jacek Lewandowski

    Jacek Lewandowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Weremko

    Sebastian Weremko

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michał Bury

    Michał Bury

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krzysztof Gancarczyk

    Krzysztof Gancarczyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ensar Hajrović

    Ensar Hajrović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • K. Kaczorowski

    Kacper Kaczorowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patryk Koziara

    Patryk Koziara

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maciej Sobota

    Maciej Sobota

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • M. Turkowski

    Mateusz Turkowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Miłosz Zbikowski

    Miłosz Zbikowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition